My New Mission

My New Mission

A place to improve my writing ability
My New Mission

My New Mission

A place to improve my writing ability

The grandmother of all genres

Following the intense request of a group of our jocose young people, who had complained through SMS, e-mail, and webcam about the lack of seksy posts in this weblog, and finally, when a searcher found here by the keyword "I and nakkkeed mom," Chumley and I jumped to the conclusion that we should address this need

Sir/Madam, intelligence is seksy. Intelligence is as seksy as all the curves of the body. Maybe even seksier than the shin. Now, when I mention intelligence, don't think of a boy with greasy hair, oversized glasses, gray pants, and a Seiko watch. Don't think of a bearded acne girl in dark brown baggy pants, bearing four big folders when she staggers. On the other hand, don't think that anyone who became the top student somewhere can make a person's heartbeat as much as George Clooney or Jessica Alba, and if you have a scientific achievement, you can easily unlock the lock of the opposite sex. No, my dear! Nope

But ... when you know that he/she is smart and his/her smartness doesn't need to be proven, and he/she may belong to this university or that institute. When you know that his/her skull is not filled with plaster, and he/she can see more than his/her nose. When you know that you can count on him/her about things or questions "outside of the textbooks" and so on, then if you can talk to this person about anything except science and knowledge, for instance, about movies, cars, literature, music, games, girls and boys, dishes, drinks, and routine events, even absolute nonsense bullshits, and you be satisfied entirely and you say in your heart,: Hey, he/she cool, that is so seksy

From Osmisis Gones

Translated from Persian: Myself

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
raha جمعه 6 مرداد 1402 ساعت 20:52

dude!!! he is mine

I know
I know

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد