My New Mission

My New Mission

A place to improve my writing ability
My New Mission

My New Mission

A place to improve my writing ability

good habits VS bad habits

My most positive quality is that I’m neat & tidy. I used to be messy. My house was disorganized & I couldn’t find my staff. But I tried hard & I changed. Firstly, I determine a special place for anything. The keys have their place; the books have their place, too &, etc. Secondly, I forced myself to put anything in its place. Finally, I clean the rooms, bathroom, living room, and kitchen every week. Now, one can find anything in my house as soon as possible, and anything is glistering like a golden coin. I enjoy cleaning the house

I have some bad habits too, but the worst thing is that I forget the essential things. I have a scattered brain, and my mind always is busy. For instance, there were too many times that I was into frying the meat. I tried to focus on cocking, but finally, something attracted me. I wanted to watch the TV for a second, but it took time, and when I returned to the kitchen, I found the meat burning & I had to put it in the garbage

fairless

این مطلب توسط نویسنده‌اش رمزگذاری شده است و برای مشاهده‌ی آن احتیاج به وارد کردن رمز عبور دارید.

wave

We are alive if we don't be calm

We are a wave; our death is our calm

I hate you

این مطلب توسط نویسنده‌اش رمزگذاری شده است و برای مشاهده‌ی آن احتیاج به وارد کردن رمز عبور دارید.