My New Mission

My New Mission

A place to improve my writing ability
My New Mission

My New Mission

A place to improve my writing ability

Being Too Nice Is Not That Nice

How to stop being too nice to other people - Quora

I am the center of the universe, and you are sitting in front of me, and I want to rescue you from wandering. I say don't be afraid of sick thoughts. Do not be fearful of unleashed dreams. When you are alone with yourself, let your mind run wild. There is no border in the human brain. An endless territory is yours. Be brave and whip. Even go to the end of the rainbow. Don't fear wicked, melancholy, sick, awkward, unethical, or other thoughts. If something comes to your mind, it means that it exists. So let it come closer and speak. Do not be afraid. No one sees or understands.

Sometimes these awkward thoughts are necessary. It is your right to do whatever you want in your dreams. Spend your love and misfortune on whoever you want. You can get close to whoever you want and finger whoever you want. We all have a hate list of people we want to hate them. If you say you haven't, you lied to yourself, not me. If you like, go over them with a tractor. If not, try a chainsaw. You are free, and this freedom cannot be taken away from you. There is no sin. You must also have some sick thoughts if you have a healthy mind. Only crazy people are 100% intact.

It is the fault of the person who, for the first time, said that a person's mind is like a whiteboard, and it should be kept clean. There isn’t more irrelevant than this. Don't you see three-four-year-old children are how evil? Because they are freer than us. They are comfortable with themselves and do not hide their evil thoughts. I don’t advise you to be mean and do crazy things. No. But believe in your human nature and let the boundlessness of your thoughts test everything. Respect dreams and dreaming, don't be afraid to fill your brain with illusions and images. There is nothing ugly up there, in your conic head, and, if necessary, you can go in your pajamas to Rockefeller Center in your dreams.

My words impressed you, and you aimed at me with an imaginary bazooka. Was I on your list?


نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
رها پنج‌شنبه 10 فروردین 1402 ساعت 20:35

he is mine.. only mine.. don't share him with others

I try to translate his t ideas

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد